Rock With Us This Summer at The Stone Pony

20
Apr
2016

For over 40 years, The Stone Pony has hosted many unique shows, from “The Boss” himself to up-and-coming Rock acts. We’re excited to announce that we are one of their vendors for the Stone Pony Summer Stage. The same delicious sausage and cheesesteaks found at Tony’s can be enjoyed by all at The Stone Pony. The modified menu also features Portobello mushroom sandwiches and lemonade. Below is a list of who you can expect to see on the stage this season.

June

Rebelution

Source: instagram.com/rebelutionmusic

  1. Thursday, June 9 – Rebelution
  2. Saturday & Sunday, June 11 & 12 – Punk Rock Bowling and Music Festival
  3. Sunday, June 19 – Violent Femmes
  4. Saturday, June 25 – Awolnation

July

Phillip Phillips
Source: pinterest.com

  1. Saturday, July 2 – Phillip Phillips and Matt Nathanson
  2. Sunday, July 3 – Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
  3. Friday, July 15 – 311 with special guest Matisyahu
  4. Saturday, July 16 – Jane’s Addiction
  5. Sunday, July 17 – Umphrey’s McGee
  6. Saturday, July 23 – Summerland 2016 with Sugar Ray, Everclear, Lit and Sponge

August

Lumineers
Source: instagram.com/thelumineers

  1. Thursday, August 4 – Walk The Moon
  2. Saturday, August 6 – The Lumineers
  3. Wednesday, August 10 – Deftones
  4. Friday, August 12 – Gov’t Mule
  5. Sunday, August 14 – The Go-Go’s The Farewell Tour
  6. Friday, August 19 – Slightly Stoopid
  7. Saturday, August 20 – Flogging Molly and Frank Turner

For further details along with special guests, please head to stoneponyonline.com. Want to know what else is going on in Asbury Park? Follow us on Instagram for cool photos and local event info.